• Highland Pleasures, Book 6
  • By: Jennifer Ashley
  • Narrated by: Angela Dawe
  • Length: 13 hrs and 53 mins
  • Release date: 10-01-13
  • Language: English

Daniel Mackenzie lives up to the reputation of the scandalous Mackenzie family – he has wealth, looks, and talent, and women love him. When he meets Violet Bastien – one of the most famous spiritual mediums in England – he immediately knows two things: that Miss Bastien is a fraud, and that he’s wildly attracted to her.

Violet knows she can’t really contact the other side, but she’s excellent at reading people. She discerns quickly that Daniel is intelligent and dangerous to her reputation, but she also finds him generous, handsome, and outrageously wicked. But spectres from Violet’s past threaten to destroy her, and she flees England, adopting yet another identity. Daniel is determined to find the elusive Violet and pursue the passion he feels for her.

Although Violet knows that her scandalous past will keep her from proper marriage, her attraction to Daniel is irresistible. It’s not until Daniel is the only one she can turn to that he proves he believes in something more than cold facts. He believes in love.

©2013 Jennifer Ashley (P)2013 Recorded Books

  • Series: Mackenzies / Highland Pleasures, Book 6
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Literature & Fiction


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Wicked Deeds of Daniel MacKenzie”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BELIEVER ~Tabidachi no Uta~
Free shipping
for orders over 50%
Chuyển Gem: điền tên tài khoản nhận gem, xem ở phần thành viên.
Where the Wind Sleeps ~Song of the Empress~
Kimi wo Tsurete
Futari no Kimochi
Để Dành Cho Con