Learn English – Level 5: Advanced English, Volume 2: Lessons 1-25

  • Advanced English #4
  • By: Innovative Language Learning
  • Narrated by:
  • Length: 2 hrs and 20 mins
  • Release date: 10-31-11
  • Language: English


This course and sign up for your FREE lifetime account.

The course consists of lessons centered on an audio blog that is completely in English. These audio blogs take you around English speaking countries and introduce you to many different aspects of these countries, including culture, history, folklore, arts, and more. These blogs will also teach you all about many different cities, and what they are famous for. Along the way, you’ll pick up sophisticated expressions and advanced grammar in this Audio Blog series presented entirely in English.

The lesson starts with the English blog, which is all in English and at native speed. Finally, practice what you have learned with the review track. In the review track, a native speaker will say a word or phrase from the dialogue, wait three seconds, and then give you the English definition. Say the word aloud during the pause. Halfway through the review track, the order will be reversed. The English definition will be provided first, followed by a three-second pause, and then the word or phrase from the dialogue. Repeat the words and phrases you hear in the review track aloud to practice pronunciation and reinforce what you have learned.

Before starting the lessons, go to to get the lesson notes for this course and sign up for your FREE lifetime account.

Download the accompanying reference guide.
©2011 Innovative Language Learning, LLC (P)2011 Innovative Language Learning, LLC

  • Series: English Innovative Language Learning, Book 5, Volume 2
  • Original Recording Audiobook
  • Categories: Education & Learning


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Learn English – Level 5: Advanced English, Volume 2: Lessons 1-25”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BELIEVER ~Tabidachi no Uta~
Free shipping
for orders over 50%
Chuyển Gem: điền tên tài khoản nhận gem, xem ở phần thành viên.
Where the Wind Sleeps ~Song of the Empress~
Kimi wo Tsurete
Futari no Kimochi
Để Dành Cho Con